One Piece: Where and how to watch the anime’s 1018 – Super-fiction.com

Don’t you wake up and have breakfast every morning? Well, every Sunday there is a new episode of One Piece! One Piece 1018 arrives this week and we leave you how and where you can see this new episode. Don’t be caught off guard nakama!

If you are a regular fan of the anime, you know very well where the shots will go, if you are quickly catching up with the anime, we leave you in this article how to skip the One Piece filler. But in this article I am here to tell you everything you need to know to arrive on time for this date with your favorite anime.

How and where can you watch the 1018 from One Piece anime?

The truth is that today it is really simple, because One Piece can be seen through Crunchyroll, the best anime platform today. On May 15, One Piece 1018 arrives at these times:

  • 5:00 AM in Argentina.
  • 3:00 AM in Mexico.
  • 3:00 AM in Colombia.
  • 4:00 AM in Chile.
  • 9:00 AM in Spain.

Don’t leave without reading:

The best platforms to watch anime in 2022

One Piece and the rest of Toei Animation animes return after the hack

What happened in chapter 1046 of the One Piece manga?

Up those nakamas!

One Piece is for many one of the greatest anime in history, even above Dragon Ball or Naruto.. In addition, we are facing one of the longest-running anime in history, although Eiichiro Odacreator of One Piece, admits that the One Piece manga and anime are close to ending, although of course, that has been said for a long time and here we are.

Either way! It is clear that this will be a phenomenon to be studied for many, many years, You do not agree?

The story of One Piece is one of the greatest pirate stories ever told, Luffy ate the rubber devil fruit as a child and that, added to his admiration for Shank, the red-haired pirate who saved his life, helped him find his dream; become the king of pirates. Along the way he has found numerous allies, but also powerful enemies. Regarding his allies, he has the invaluable help of characters like Zoro Ronoroa, Nami, Ussop, Sanji, Franky, Chopper, Nico Robin or Brookamong others.

They are all nicknamed the straw hats, or namakas, as they call each other.

This is the synopsis of One Piece:

“One Piece follows the story of Luffy D. Monkey, a young man from a village who mistakenly eats the rubber devil fruit, which gives him powers of elasticity and the inability to swim. The pirate Shanks, who saves his life, is his greatest inspiration to sail the seas as a pirate. Gol D. Roger, the former Pirate King, recognized before he died that his great treasure is somewhere, and whoever finds the treasure will become the Pirate King.

Luffy and the Straw Hats will try to make history by finding that treasure and becoming the best pirates ever.”