When is the anime One Piece episode 996 coming online?

Incredible Anime series They come and go with each new transmission channel, that is, three-month transmission block. However, a staple of weekend entertainment has always been the anime series. One Piece, which airs every Sunday for most international audiences.

Unfortunately, fans of Eiichiro Oda everyone will have to find something else to fill that hole. Since the launch of the episode 996 has been delayed. Next, The Truth News Share the new release date with you and remember that you can watch the anime One Piece episode 995 on Crunchyroll.

Anime One Piece episode 996 release date

Episode 996 of the anime series o Season 21 Episode 105, has been delayed from its normal release schedule. Entitled, “Onigashima in Tumult! Luffy’s All-Out War Begins! ”Episode 996 will premiere on Crunchyroll on Sunday, October 24, 2021.

The new episode of the Straw Hats will be available for free on Sunday, October 31 on Crunchyroll. The new episodes are available to paid subscribers first, and will be released worldwide at the following times:

  • Pacific Time: 7:00 p.m. PDT on October 23
  • Eastern Time: 10:00 PM PDT on October 23
  • British Time: 3 PM PST on October 24
  • European Time: 4 pm PST on October 24
  • India Time: 7.30 AM PDT on October 24
  • Philippines Time: 10am PDT Oct 24
  • Australia Time: 24:30 PDT on October 24
Spoilers de OP Episodio 996 “¡Onigashima en Tumult!”

Unfortunately, it will also be a pretty boring weekend for manga fans. The Chapter 1029 It has also been delayed for a week and will return on October 24th.

Similarly, no reason for the hiatus was revealed, but the original manga series has gotten used to taking regular breaks, to maintain both the health of the author and the quality of the new installments. In the meantime, you can read the One Piece 1028 manga, where Oda features Nintendo’s crossover cover.

When will One Piece live action come out on Netflix?

(Photo: Toei Animation) Promotional anime heading to episode 1000

El live action does not have a release date yet confirmed. As most fans will know by now, Netflix is ​​developing a Luffy live action series and recently some exciting news started circulating online.

On October 5, 2021, the executive producer of the Netflix adaptation, Steven Maeda posted a photo on Instagram showing a picturesque sea port with the legend ‘arrival’. Eagle-eyed fans have identified the location as Cape Town, South Africa, from where images of the set had been published.

Get the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google News, Facebook and Twitter to keep you informed with today’s news! Kill ne!