The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 1 season 2: when and where to watch the anime

ohThe winter 2023 anime season starts off strong! to the first episode of Tokyo Revengers and its new season we can add many other series. One of the most anticipated, according to ANN, is one of the new Crunchyroll licenses. So, seeing that there is enough hype for her, at FreakEliteX we did not want to miss the opportunity to tell you when and where you can see The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 1 season 2.

So, we will tell you everything you need to know to be able to follow this series legally, with subtitles in Spanish and online. Unfortunately for many, the official version will only be available for a fee, although it is logical if we take into account that this is how practically all platforms work. streaming of the world. That being said, and now without further ado, let’s get down to business.

When and where to watch the anime The Misfit of Demon King Academy episode 1 season 2

When and where can we see episode 1 of season 2 of The Misfit of Demon King Academy Ⅱ: History’s Strongest Demon King Reincarnates and Goes to School with His Descendants? The truth is that the full title is a bit long, but we are already quite used to it. Well, going to the topic that happens to us, the platform that will be in charge of its broadcast, according to what we learned from its latest official press release, is Crunchyroll.

The scheduled date is January 7, although we still do not have the official schedule. As we have learned through the official website, its regional schedule is as follows:

  • GTM: 16:30
  • CT: 09:30
  • ET: 10:30
  • PT: 7:30

Therefore, in Spain, peninsular time, we hope that its premiere will take place on January 7 at 4:30 p.m. in the afternoon, while in LATAM it would be at about 10:30 in the morning with its different variations depending on the country. Following this dynamic, the schedule would be:

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 4:30 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 3:30 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 1:30 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Cuba: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 11:30 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 10:30 a.m.
  • Panama: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Peru: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 12:30 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 11:30 a.m.
  • Venezuela: at 12:30 p.m.

Official Synopsis and Trailer

The one who appears before Anos, who prevented the war between demons and humans, is a “son of God”, who has come to end the existence of the tyrannical demon king. The misfit who exceeds all expectations is thus headed for a new battle. “After being reincarnated in an era of peace, I have learned how to restrain myself a bit.”

Click to rate this entry!