field.

Tokyo Revengers | Chapter 17 Release date: How and where to SEE ONLINE?

July has been the month of anime. There are quite a few new and old titles that have risen in recent weeks, but one that has stood out much more than others is Tokyo Revengers.

The series is an adaptation of the manga series of the same name and was released last April. It is produced by Liden Films and directed by Koichi Hatsumi., with the scripts of Yasuyuki Muto, the character designs of Keiko Ōta, the sound direction of Satoki Iidoh the music composed by Hiroaki Tsutsumi.

Tokyo Revengers follows the story of Takemichi Hanagaki, who finds out that his high school girlfriend, Hinata Tachibana, was killed by the Tokyo Manji Gang, a group of villains.

Takemichi da un jump back in time to your high school days to save Hinata. But, to change fate, the young man must aim for the top of Kanto’s most sinister criminal gang.

So far Tokyo Revengers has aired 17 chapters, the last one just a few hours ago.




How and where to see chapter 17 of Tokyo Revengers?

Chapter 17 of Tokyo Revengers premieres this Saturday, July 31 in Japan. In it Takemichi meets someone who is familiar to him and asks for some of his time. He will be the one to explain more about what happened with Baji, Mikey and the story of his brother’s death.

To see chapter 17 of Tokyo Revengers you must access the web Crunchyroll. The platform has three subscription plans:

– FAN: 3,490 Chilean pesos / month

– MEGA FAN (1 mes): 4,300 Chilean pesos / month

– MEGA FAN (12 months): 42,000 Chilean pesos / year

The premiere dates and times by country of Tokyo Revengers Chapter 17 are as follows:

– Central America (except for Panama): July 31 at 4.30 am

– Peru, Mexico, Colombia, Ecuador and Panama: July 31 at 5.30 am

– Bolivia, Chile, Paraguay, Venezuela, Cuba, Dominican Republic and Puerto Rico: July 31 at 6.30 am

– Argentina and Uruguay: July 31 at 7.30 am