Tokyo Revengers episode 2 season 2: when and where to watch the anime

Now that the broadcast has been made official on your platform, we know when, where and how can we watch the anime Tokyo Revengers episode 2 season 2 in a completely legal and official way with subtitles in Spanish. Although we were hesitating because of the precedents, this time we should not have any fear or concern. At least that’s how it seems to be.

This is something that, without a doubt, we celebrate with great enthusiasm, because this winter 2022 anime season it look very nice. The previous one was the same, but we had some disappointments, like bleach. Luckily, it seems that this is not going to be repeated on this occasion, so we will be able to enjoy more than a few premieres in a legal and simple way. We tell you how.

When and where to watch the anime Tokyo Revengers episode 2 season 2

When and where to watch the anime Tokyo Revengers episode 2 season 2

First of all, let’s talk about the platform. The anime of Tokyo Revengers season 2 and its episode 2 they will reach Disney+ both in LATAM and in Spain as we have learned. Therefore, we can enjoy its broadcast through the Disney mobile application, television and/or website as long as we have an active subscription.

Regarding the issue date. Disney broadcasts its episodes at 6:00 p.m., peninsular time, on Sundays. In this case, the episode 2 the next one will come Saturday January 14, 2023 if nothing happens that prevents it from being displayed and issued correctly.

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): at 6:00 p.m.
  • Spain (Canary Islands): at 5:00 p.m.
  • Argentina: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Bolivia: at 2:00 p.m.
  • Brazil: at 3:00 p.m.
  • Chile: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Colombia: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Costa Rica: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Cuba: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Ecuador: at 11:00 a.m.
  • El Salvador: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Guatemala: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Honduras: at 10:00 a.m.
  • Mexico: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Nicaragua: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Panama: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Paraguay: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Peru: at 11:00 a.m.
  • Puerto Rico: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Dominican Republic: at 12:00 p.m.
  • Uruguay: at 1:00 p.m.
  • Venezuela: at 11:00 a.m.

Click to rate this entry!