Where to read Tokyo Avengers Manga Chapter 272?

One of the most popular manga and anime today is tokyo avengerswritten and illustrated by ken wakui. On this occasion, The Truth News shares everything you need to know about the next Chapter 272.

The manga has been serialized in Japan’s Weekly Shōnen magazine. Kodansha since March 2017. An anime television series adaptation of the manga by Liden Films also aired from April to September 2021.

Apart from that, a second season of Japanese animation will also premiere in January 2023. However, today we are going to talk about the next Manga Chapter 272 Tokyo Avengers. Let’s get started!

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 272 Spoilers

Tokyo Avengers Manga Chapter 272

Spoilers for Tokyo Avengers Manga Chapter 272

Obviously, massive spoilers for TR Chapter 272, which is titled “Over Again”, follow below, so read at your own risk. Also, find some of the attached raw pages and scans below:

The chapter picks up where the previous release of Tokyo Revengers Manga Chapter 271 left off, Mikey tells Shinichiro to get out of the way. Stunned, Shinichiro looks at Mikey who, after yelling at him to get out of the way once more, kicks him in the face.

As Shinichiro passes by, he thinks that this might be a dream after all, since he should have died by jumping into the river. He looks at Wat Takeomi and sees the date on a calendar, July 30, 1999, 4 years ago.

Shinichiro gets emotional and hugs Mikey, who says that he is acting strange. Shinichiro realizes that it is not a dream and that it is real. He is glad that the time jump is real and that he can make his life again.

Shinichiro teaches Mikey how to ride a motorcycle and remembers that he now has a regular part-time job again. He believes that everything will be fine and that fate has changed.

Mikey and Shinichiro return home to Emma and her grandfather and Shinichiro is excited to see them again. This is where the first half of the chapter ends.

Apart from this, you can read the whole chapter by doing click this link. So, make sure to follow our weekly coverage of Tokyo Revengers from now on and be the first to know about the upcoming events of the manga.

It may interest you: Synopsis of the anime Tokyo Avengers

TR Chapter 272 Release Date and Time

Tokyo Avengers Chapter 272

Final page of Tokyo Avengers Chapter 272.

The next chapter of Tokyo Revengers, also known as Chapter 272, is expected to be released on October 5, 2022. It will be released around midnight in Japan and will be released globally on the following dates and times:

  • Pacific Daylight Time: 8 a.m.
  • Central Daylight Time: 10 a.m.
  • Eastern Daylight Time: 11 a.m.
  • British Summer Time: 4 pm
  • Central European Time: 5pm
  • India Standard Time: 20:30

Meet the latest anime updates. Follow us on Google news, Facebook Y Twitter to stay informed with today’s news! Kill ne!

Follow us on our Instagram account